Swinomish Casino & Lodge

  • Casinos
  • Arts, Culture & Entertainment
  • Catering
  • Entertainment
  • Event Services
  • Festivals & Events
  • Golf
  • Golf Carts
  • Lodging
  • Meeting Facilities/Banquet Halls
  • Relax
  • Restaurants & Dining
12885 Casino Dr
Anacortes, WA 98221
(888) 288-8883
(888) 288-8883
(360) 293-1273 (fax)
Hours:
8am-2am

About Us

Located in Anacortes, Washington, Swinomish Casino & Lodge is the ultimate Pacific Northwest destination. The property sits on the shores of Padilla Bay and overlooks the San Juan Islands, Mount read more
  • About

    Located in Anacortes, Washington, Swinomish Casino & Lodge is the ultimate Pacific Northwest destination. The property sits on the shores of Padilla Bay and overlooks the San Juan Islands, Mount Baker, and the mountains of British Columbia. Open 8am to 2am every day, Swinomish boasts over 650 slots and a thrilling selection of table games, including Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Pai Gow, and more! The nonsmoking, 98-room Lodge offers guests the perfect combination of style and comfort, featuring top-notch suites, bay-view rooms, and standard rooms. With an assortment of dining options, including 13moons, the award-winning steak and seafood restaurant, Swinomish Casino & Lodge provides culinary excellence for all tastes and budgets.

  • Media

  • Member Events

    Sunday May 26, 2024 - Saturday Jun 29, 2024
    Monday May 27, 2024
    Monday Jun 3, 2024
    Thursday Jun 6, 2024
    Monday Jun 10, 2024
    Sunday Jun 16, 2024
    Monday Jun 17, 2024
    Friday Jun 21, 2024 - Saturday Jun 22, 2024
    Monday Jun 24, 2024
    Monday Jul 1, 2024
    Monday Jul 8, 2024
    Monday Jul 15, 2024
    Monday Jul 22, 2024
  • Whom to Contact

  • Amenities

    • Accepts less than full week's stay
    • Golf
    • Handicap Accessible
    • Major Credit Cards
    • Meeting Room
    • Recreation Room
    • Restaurant
  • Directions

    Located on Hwy. 10 just minutes from Exit 230 off I-5 heading toward Anacortes